In Town

Contact Us

Contact Taos

We're always a phone call or email away. Just choose your department from the options below and we’ll be happy to assist you.

Taos Ski Valley Info

Central Reservations: 888.388.8457
Snow Phone: 844.828.5601
Email: info@skitaos.com

The Blake At Taos Ski Valley

Reservations: 855.208.4988
The Blake Reception: 575.776.5335
The Spa & Wellness Center: 575.776.5340
Email: reservations@skitaos.com

Lost & Found

Phone: 888.262.8398 option #9
Email: lostandfound@skitaos.com

Ernie Blake Snowsports School

Phone: 888.569.1756
Email: snowsports@skitaos.com

Taos Sports & Rentals

575.776.5330 (Taos Sports Retail)
575.776.5331 (Taos Rental)
Email: rental@skitaos.com

The Bavarian Lodge & Restaurant

Email: bavarian@skitaos.com

Administrative Office

Email: Admin.Reception@skitaos.com
Fax: 575.776.8596

Address

116 Sutton Place 
P.O. Box 90 
Taos Ski Valley, NM 87525

share your feedback

Let us know what you think!
Submit your feedback here.

Our Partners
Sponsors